Wir über uns

Abteilungsleiter

 

Butenuth, Marc

m.butenuth@vfl-kirchheim-fussball.de

 

Sportlicher Leiter

 

Klingler, Oliver

o.klingler@vfl-kirchheim-fussball.de

 

Jugendleiter

 

Rapp, Christof

c.rapp@vfl-kirchheim-fussball.de

 

Jugendkoordinator

 

Andrä, Christopher

jugendleitung@vfl-kirchheim-fussball.de

 

Finanzen

 

Traub, Luca

l.traub@vfl-kirchheim-fussball.de

 

Presse

 

Calusic, Nikola

n.calusic@vfl-kirchheim-fussball.de

 

Sponsoring/Marketing

 

Schweizer, Michael

m.schweizer@vfl-kirchheim-fussball.de

 

Turnierkoordinator

 

Traub, Luca

l.traub@vfl-kirchheim-fussball.de

 

Hauptsponsoren

Die letzten Spiele

Sa., 07.03.2020

U12 - SSV Reutlingen U11 5:5

U14 - SC Geislingen 6:0

SG Schorndorf - U13/2 5:1

TSV Wendlingen - U18 1:6

TSG Hofherrnweiler - U19 1:1

U16 - SV Westerheim 6:0

So., 08.03.2020

U17 - 1. FC Normannia Gmünd 5:0

TSV Neu-Ulm - U15 2:2

1. Mannschaft - SPV Nürtingen 4:2

Die nächsten Spiele

 

Der Spielbetrieb ist bis einschließlich 31.03.2020 eingestellt.